A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Use of undefined constant events842 - assumed 'events842'

Filename: libraries/Functions.php(689) : eval()'d code

Line Number: 357

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Use of undefined constant events842 - assumed 'events842'

Filename: libraries/Functions.php(689) : eval()'d code

Line Number: 358

Calendar

September 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
21
22

1ST 4-Week Session...

×

All Day

1ST 4-Week Session (MTT and MTE) - Classes end

Location: Both Campuses

Student...

×

7:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Student Veteran's Organization Coffee Sales

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall, First Floor Foyer

The Student Veterans Organization (SVO) will resume selling coffee (with a variety of coffee creamers available) for $1.00 per cup in Hamel Hall near the Student Lounge from 7:30AM-11:00AM on Mondays.

Proceeds from the coffee sales will be used to purchase items for gift bags (filled with personal items for veterans at the Hunter Holmes McGuire Medical Center.

Come have a cup of "Joe" with the SVO and help us honor those who humbly served before us!

Contact Mike Murphy (mmurphy@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Fall Blood Drive (PTK...

×

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Fall Blood Drive (PTK BOO)

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H109

Contact Molli Channell (mchannell@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Origami Club Meeting

×

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

Origami Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H209

Contact Brenda Miller (bmiller@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Latin American Culture...

×

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin American Culture Club Meeting

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

Contact Patricia Silva-Santisteban (psilva@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

23

2ND 4-Week Session...

×

All Day

2ND 4-Week Session (MTT and MTE) - Classes begin

Location: Both Campuses

Art Club Pizza Sale

×

11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Art Club Pizza Sale

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E215

The JTCC Art Club sells Papa John’s PIZZA by the slice ($2) and sodas (50 cents) in front of the Art Lab (E-215) TODAY, Tuesdays from 11:15 AM 'til 12:45 PM (or whenever the PIZZA runs out) so come grab a slice & help support the Art Club!

Contact Colin Ferguson (cferguson@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Art Club Meeting

×

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Art Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E101

Contact Colin Ferguson (cferguson@jtcc.edu) for more information.
 

Midlothian Library...

×

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Midlothian Library Workshop: Who Said That? Understanding APA and MLA Citations

Location: Both Campuses

Contact Molli Channell (mchannell@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

24

2ND 4-Week Session...

×

All Day

2ND 4-Week Session (MTT and MTE) - Last day to add

Location: Both Campuses

Midlothian Library...

×

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Midlothian Library Workshop: Did I Say That? Avoiding Plagiarism

Location: Midlothian Library Computer Lab

Please contact Molli Channell (mchannell@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Creative Writing Club

×

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Creative Writing Club

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H103a

Please contact Jeff Landon (jlandon@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Chester Library...

×

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Chester Library Workshop: All Apps Considered

Location: Chester, CLC Lab, M218

Please contact Ha Hoang (hhoang@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

25

VCU Recruitment-...

×

12:00 PM -

VCU Recruitment- Chester

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

Contact Ryan Hannifin (hannifinrm@vcu.edu) for more information. 

UVA Recruitment

×

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

UVA Recruitment

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall, Library Foyer

Contact Angela Wilkins (anw@eservices.virginia.edu) for more information. 

Hello, JTCC- Chester

×

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Hello, JTCC- Chester

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

Are you ready to pick up your student ID, learn about clubs/organizations, and enjoy FREE food? Well, then come to one of our Hello, JTCC welcome events. For more information, contact Amanda Carpenter-Horning at acarpenter@jtcc.edu.

Environmental Science...

×

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Environmental Science Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E101

Contact Joressia Beyer (jbeyer@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Hello, JTCC- Chester

×

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Hello, JTCC- Chester

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

Are you ready to pick up your student ID, learn about clubs/organizations, and enjoy FREE food? Well, then come to one of our Hello, JTCC welcome events. For more information, contact Amanda Carpenter-Horning at acarpenter@jtcc.edu.

26

VCU Recruitment-...

2ND 4-Week Session...

×

All Day

2ND 4-Week Session (MTT and MTE) - Last day to drop w/refund

Location: Both Campuses

Hidden Treasure:...

×

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Hidden Treasure: Scholarships and Grants

Location: Midlothian Campus, Administration Building B108

Contact Michelle Stevens-Davis (mstevens-davis@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Rotaract Club Meeting-...

×

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Rotaract Club Meeting- M203

Location: Chester Campus, Moyar Hall

Contact Sean Castleberry (scastleberry@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

27

VCU Recruitment-...

Medication Take-Back...

×

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Medication Take-Back Event

Location: Chester

Sponsored by the Chesterfield County Police Department and the Substance Abuse Free Environment.  

To learn more, call 804-796-7100.

myTyler Login
×

Need help with myTyler?