College Closed May 29 - John Tyler Community College will be closed Monday, May 29 for Memorial Day. More.

×
John Tyler Community CollegeJohn Tyler Community College

It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience with www.jtcc.edu, you’ll need to update your browser to the latest version.

Tuition Payment Deadlines

Whether you register in-person or online, John Tyler Community College does not generate bills for tuition and fees. It is your responsibility to pay your tuition and fees by the deadlines listed below. If you do not pay all tuition and fees by the appropriate date, you may lose some or all of your classes (referred to as having your classes “dropped”).

Summer 2017 Classes – Tuition Payment Deadlines

If you Register Your Tuition and Fees Are Due by

April 3 -
May 12, 2017

5:00 p.m. Friday, May 12, 2017 – Campus
11:59 p.m. Friday, May 12, 2017 – Online/QuikPay

May 13 -
May 19, 2017

5:00 p.m. Friday, May 19, 2017 - Campus
11:59 p.m. Friday, May 19, 2017 – Online/QuikPay

May 20 -
May 26, 2017

5:00 p.m. Friday, May 26, 2017 - Campus
11:59 p.m. Friday, May 26, 2017 – Online/QuikPay

May 27 -
June 1, 2017

7:00 p.m. Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Campus
11:59 p.m. Thursday, June 1, 2017 – Online/QuikPay

After June 1, 2017 Tuition and fees are due the day class is registered

Tuesday,
June 13, 2017

Last day to drop with refund 8-wk session

Wednesday,
July 5, 2017

Last day to drop with refund 2nd 5-wk session

Other Important Dates

Monday, April 3, 2017

First day to sign-up for Summer TMS Payment Plan

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Last day to sign-up for the 3-Pay TMS Payment Plan

Monday, May 15, 2017

First day students can charge books to financial aid

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Last day to sign-up for the 2-Pay TMS Payment Plan

Monday, May 30, 2017

Last day for TMS Payment Plan participants to cancel their plan and receive refund in June

Thursday June 1, 2017

Last day students can charge books to financial aid for Summer 17

Monday June 19, 2017

Refunds from cancelled TMS Plans and out-of-pocket payments only

Fall 2017 Classes – Tuition Payment Deadlines

First Day to Pay Fall 2017 Classes is July 5, 2017
If you Register Your Tuition and Fees Are Due by

April 3 –
July 14, 2017

5:00 p.m. Friday, July 14, 2017 - Campus
11:59 p.m. Friday, July 14, 2017 – Online/QuikPay

July 15 -
July 28, 2017

5:00 p.m. Friday, July 28, 2017 - Campus
11:59 p.m. Friday, July 28, 2017 – Online/QuikPay

July 29-
August 15, 2017

7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Campus
11:59 p.m. Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – Online/QuikPay

August 16 –
August 18, 2017

5:00 p.m. Friday, August 18, 2017 - Campus
11:59 p.m. Friday, August 18, 2017 – Online/QuikPay

Tuesday,
August 22, 2017

Last day to add 1st 4-wk session

Wednesday,
August 23, 2017
Last day to add 1st 8-wk session

August 19 –

August 25, 2017

5:00 p.m. Friday, August 25, 2017 Campus
11:59 p.m. Friday, August 25, 2017 - Online/QuikPay

 

Last day to add 16 -wk session

September 2 –

September 7, 2017

5:00 p.m. Thursday, September 2, 2017 - Campus
11:59 p.m. Thursday, September 7, 2017 Online/QuikPay

 

Last day to add 12 -wk session

Wednesday,

September 20, 2017
Last day to add 2nd 4-wk session

Friday,

October 20, 2017
Last day to add 3rd 4-wk session

Thursday,

October 19, 2017
Last day to add 2nd 8-wk session

Thursday,

November 16, 2017

Last day to add 4th 4-wk session

Other Important Dates

Monday, July 3, 2017

First day to sign-up for Fall 2017 Payment Plan

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Last day to sign-up for the 3-Pay TMS Payment Plan

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

First day students can charge books to financial aid

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Last day to sign-up for the 2-Pay TMS Payment Plan

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Last day for TMS Payment Plan participants to cancel their plan and receive refund in January

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Last day students can charge books to financial aid for Fall 2017 term

Monday, September 25, 2017

Refunds from cancelled TMS Plans and out-of-pocket payments only

×

myTyler Login

Need help with myTyler?