Career Assistance and Professional Development

Career Services assists Tyler alumni with résumé and cover letter reviews, networking assistance, interviewing tips, and questions about career transitions. To schedule an appointment, email Career and Internship Coordinator Ashley Pinney.

Tyler alumni have 24/7 access to Tyler Talent our database to search for part-time, full-time, and seasonal jobs and internships posted by our local employer partners.

Hire Tyler Talent

Interested in recruiting Tyler talent at your business? Post a job or internship in our database, Tyler Talent.

Stay Connected

Be sure to join the Alumni Association to stay connected to Tyler. 

Events and Workshops

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021