Extended Hours: Weeks of August 14 and August 21 - To help students prepare for the start of the fall semester, JTCC’s Admissions and Records Office, Advising Center, Business Office, and Financial Aid Office at both campuses will have extended hours the weeks of August 14 and August 21. During those weeks, the offices will be open 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Monday – Thursday and will be open 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. on Friday. More.

×
John Tyler Community CollegeJohn Tyler Community College

It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience with www.jtcc.edu, you’ll need to update your browser to the latest version.

Student Organizations

Club Club Sponsor Contact information

Art Club

Colin Ferguson
Paula Winn

804-594-1456, cferguson@jtcc.edu
804-594-1457, pwinn@jtcc.edu

Criminal Justice @ Tyler

Mike Sorenson

804-706-5158 , msorenson@jtcc.edu

Future Teachers Club

Ken Williams
Dr. John Kirn
Victoria Brame

804-706-5199, kwilliams@jtcc.edu
804-594-1495,  jkirn@jtcc.edu
804-706-5152, vbrame@jtcc.edu

Freeways (Acapella Group)

Kerrigan Sullivan

804-594-1498, ksullivan@jtcc.edu

Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)

Kerrigan Sullivan
Paula Winn

804-594-1498, ksullivan@jtcc.edu
804-594-1457, pwinn@jtcc.edu

Human Services Club

Dr. Yvonne Barry
Dr. Christine Diggs

804-594-1604, ybarry@jtcc.edu
804-706-5075, cdiggs@jtcc.edu

JTCC American Welding Society

Matthew Gross

804-706-5140, mgross@jtcc.edu

Latin American Culture Club

Patricia Silva- Santisteban

804-706-5117, psilva@jtcc.edu

Men of Distinction

Bennie Rogers

804-594-1562,brogers@jtcc.edu

Phi Beta Lambda

Nikki Hicks

804-706-5129 , nhicks01@jtcc.edu

Philosophy Club

Samantha Emswiler

804-594-1600, semswiler@jtcc.edu

Red Cross Club

Roy Kaplan

804-594-1468, rkaplan@jtcc.edu

Rotaract Club

Sean Castleberry

804-768-6616, scastleberry@jtcc.edu

Sociology Club

Michael Rutz

804-594-1467, mrutz@jtcc.edu

S.T.E.M. – H Club

Patricia Silva- Santisteban
Cathleen McCarthy-Burke

804-706-5117, psilva@jtcc.edu

804-706-5204 , cburke@jtcc.edu

Student Government

 

 

studentactivities@jtcc.edu

Student Nurses’ Association

Therese Willoughby

804-622-8702, twilloughby@jtcc.edu

Student Veteran’s Organization

Michael Murphy
James Evins

804-706-5031, mmurphy@jtcc.edu
804-706-5231, jevins@jtcc.edu

Theatre Club

Kerrigan Sullivan

804-594-1498, ksullivan@jtcc.edu

THRIVE

Carolyn Harris

804-594-1484, charris@jtcc.edu

Honorary Organizations (recognize high levels of academic achievement)

Recreational Organizations (promote recreational activities and/or sports-oriented programs)

×

myTyler Login

Need help with myTyler?